Baptist Healthplex at Mississippi College
102 Clinton Parkway
Clinton, MS 39056
Phone: 601.925.7900

Click here for map and directions.

OUR DIRECTORS

T Clyatt – Executive Director

tclyatt@healthplexclinton.com

601.925.7903

 

Josh Osborn –
Membership/Marketing Director

josborn@healthplexclinton.com

601.925.7916

 

Camille Moore – Fitness Director

cmoore@healthplexclinton.com

601.925.7914

 

Brandi Derrick – Program Director

bderrick@healthplexclinton.com

601.925.7915

 

Kimberly Tarlton – Aquatics Director

ktarlton@healthplexclinton.com

601.925.7946

Bobby Puckett - Maintenance Director 

bpuckett@healthplexclinton.com

601.925.7908

Emily Patrick - 

Aquatics Coordinator

601.925.7946

Nia Gibson -

Front Desk Coordinator

ngibson@healthplexclinton.com

601.925.7905

If you have questions or if you would like to receive additional information, please contact us directly or use the fill-in form below. The fields marked with * are required.