A six week training program designed to increase athletic performance, balance, mobility, cardiovascular conditioning, strength and overall coordination in children 9-13 years of age.

Session Rates:

Members: $199
Non-Members: $299

 

 

2019 Sessions:
Monday, Dec. 31 - Friday, Feb. 8
Monday, Feb. 11 - Friday, Mar. 22
Monday, Mar. 25 - Friday, May 3
Monday, May 6 - Friday, Jun. 14
Monday, Jun. 17 -  Friday, Jul. 26
Monday, Jul. 29 - Friday, Sept. 6
Monday, Sept. 9 - Friday, Oct. 18
Monday, Oct. 21 - Friday, Nov. 29
Monday, Dec. 2 - Friday, Jan. 10

 

For questions, contact Fitness Director Camille Moore at 601.925.7914.